Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Greg Winter, PGA

:: General Manager

gwinter@troongolf.com


Rodnie Bermea

::Golf Course Superintendent

rbermea@troongolf.com


Paula Garner

:: Membership/Tournament Coordinator

pgarner@troongolf.com


Tucker Allgood & Jay Thomas

::Associate Golf Professionals

tallgood@troon.com
jthomas@troon.com


Clint Cechan

:: Assistant Superintendent
 


Dustin Greer

:: Food & Beverage Man

dgreer@troongolf.com


Please call The Rawls Course @ Texas Tech Golf Shop at 806.742.4653